Governing Bodies of the Faculty:

Faculty Council, Dean of the Faculty, Quality Assurance. The faculty is comprised of teaching, research and support structural units:
A. Dissertation Council
B. Curriculum Committee
C. Engineering and Construction Department
D. Department of Technologies & Engineering Management
E. Department of Agro-ecology and Forestry
F. Department of Agricultural Technologies and Agricultural Engineering