9th International Conference on Contemporary Problems of Architecture and Construction

Honorary Committee

Prof. Merab Khalvashi, Rector of Batumi Shota Rustaveli State University. Georgia

Doctor of science (engineering), Prof. Gagik Galstyan, Rector of National University of Architecture and Construction of Armenia, Armenia 

Prof. Zhang Ailin, Rector of Beijing University of Civil Engineering and Construction, China

Prof. Norbert Sczygiol, Rector of Czestochowa University of Technology, Poland  (Scopus author profile page)

Doctor of science (economics), Prof.Yevgeniy Rybnov, Rector of St. Petersburg State University of Architecture and Civil Engineering, Russia 

Prof. Ivo Vondrák, CSc. Rector of VSB – Technical University of Ostrava, Czech Republic (Scopus author profile page)

Prof. Luigi Dei, Rector of University of Florence, Italy (Scopus author profile page)